Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Le vs. Bisping’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4AM ET/1AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 22nd, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Michael Bisping

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Le vs. Bisping” take place today inside CotaiArena in Macau, China. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4AM ET/1AM PT.

A middleweight scrap between Michael Bisping (pictured) and Cung Le headlines the show. A pivotal welterweight affair with Tyron Woodley vs. Dong Hyun Kim serves as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s UFC Fight Pass stream begins live at 9AM ET/6AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 9AM ET/6AM PT)

Milana Dudieva vs. Elizabeth Phillips

Royston Wee vs. Yao Zhikui

Wang Anying vs. Colby Covington

Roland Delorme vs. Yuta Sasaki

Alberto Mina vs. Sheldon Westcott

Danny Mitchell vs. Wang Sai

Main Card:

Ning Guangyou vs. Jianping Yang – TUF China featherweight finals

Zhang Lipeng vs. Brendan O’Reilly

Tyron Woodley vs. Dong Hyun Kim

Michael Bisping vs. Cung Le

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS