Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Jacare vs. Mousasi’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 6PM ET/3PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 4th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Gegard Mousasi Strikeforce

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Jacare vs. Mousasi” take place today inside Foxwoods Resort Casino in Ledyard, Connecticut. Stream Thursday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza looks to avenge his 2008 KO loss to Gegard Mousasi (pictured) in Friday’s featured fight. Heavyweights Alistair Overeem and Ben Rothwell battle in the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s Fox Sports 1 broadcast begins live at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Sean Soriano vs. Chas Skelly

Dustin Kimura vs. Chris Beal

Chris Camozzi vs. Rafael Natal

Al Iaquinta vs. Rodrigo Damm

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

John Moraga vs. Justin Scoggins

Nik Lentz vs. Charles Oliveira

Michael Chiesa vs. Joe Lauzon

Matt Mitrione vs. Derrick Lewis

Alistair Overeem vs. Ben Rothwell

Gegard Mousasi vs. Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS