Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Arlovski vs. Bigfoot II’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 3PM ET/Noon PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 12th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Arlovski vs. Bigfoot II” take place today inside Nilson Nelson Gymnasium in Brasilia, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

A heavyweight shootout between Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (pictured) and former champion Andrei Arlovski headlines the show. Piotr Hallman and Gleison Tibau meet in the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s UFC Fight Pass stream begins live at 5:45PM ET/2:45PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 5:45PM ET/2:45PM PT)

Rani Yahya vs. Johnny Bedford

Paulo Thiago vs. Sean Spencer

Francisco Trinaldo vs. Leandro Silva

Igor Araujo vs. George Sullivan

Dashon Johnson vs. Godofredo Pepey

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Jessica Andrade vs. Larissa Pacheco

Iuri Alcantara vs. Russell Doane

Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Wendell Oliveira

Efrain Escudero vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Piotr Hallman vs. Gleison Tibau

Andrei Arlovski vs. Antonio Silva

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS