Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Nelson’ Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
September 15th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Roy Nelson

Another weekend, another UFC event where most fans don’t recognize half the roster. “UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Nelson” goes down Saturday inside Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan.

You better get up bright and early Saturday morning (or stay up late Friday if you live in the west coast) to catch the scraps live in America. The prelims start at 12:30AM ET/9:30PM PT.

The main card begins immediately after 3:30AM ET/12:30AM PT.

UFC Fight Pass streams the entire show.

A heavyweight shootout between Roy Nelson (pictured) and Mark Hunt headlines the festivities. Lightweights Takanori Gomi and Myles Jury serve as the co-main event.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 12:30AM ET/9:30PM PT)

Maximo Blanco vs. Daniel Hooker

Johnny Case vs. Kazuki Tokudome

Kyung Ho Kang vs. Michinori Tanaka

Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Takenori Sato

Katsunori Kikuno vs. Sam Sicilia

Alex Caceres vs. Masanori Kanehara

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 3:30AM ET/12:30AM PT)

Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Jon Delos Reyes

Kiichi Kunimoto vs. Richard Walsh

Rin Nakai vs. Miesha Tate

Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Amir Sadollah

Takanori Gomi vs. Myles Jury

Mark Hunt vs. Roy Nelson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS