Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Nelson vs. Story’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 10AM ET/7AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 3rd, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Welterweight Rick Story

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Nelson vs. Story” take place today inside Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A welterweight affair between Rick Story (pictured) and Gunnar Nelson headlines Saturday’s show. Akira Corassani and Max Holloway serve as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s UFC Fight Pass stream begins live at Noon ET/9AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass Noon ET/9AM PT)

Ernest Chavez vs. Zubaira Tukhugov

Marcin Bandel vs. Mairbek Taisumov

Tor Troeng vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Cathal Pendred vs. Gasan Umalatov

Dennis Siver vs. Charles Rosa

Nico Musoke vs. Alexander Yakovlev

Scott Askham vs. Magnus Cedenblad

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 3PM ET/Noon PT)

Niklas Backstrom vs. Mike Wilkinson

Jan Blachowicz vs. Ilir Latifi

Akira Corassani vs. Max Holloway

Gunnar Nelson vs. Rick Story

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS