Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Bisping’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 9PM ET/6PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 6th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Michael Bisping

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Rockhold” take place today inside Allphones Arena in Sydney, Australia. Stream Friday’s (Thursday in America) weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A middleweight grudge match between Michael Bisping and Luke Rockhold headlines the show. Lightweights Ross Pearson and Al Iaquinta serve as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s UFC Fight Pass stream begins live at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Daniel Kelly vs. Luke Zachrich

Chris Clements vs. Vik Grujic

Neil Seery vs. Richie Vaculik

Sam Alvey vs. Dylan Andrews

Guto Inocente vs. Anthony Perosh

Jake Matthews vs. Vagner Rocha

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Walt Harris vs. Soa Palelei

Clint Hester vs. Robert Whittaker

Ross Pearson vs. Al Iaquinta

Michael Bisping vs. Luke Rockhold

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS