Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Bisping’ Live Pre-Fight Press Conference Video

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 5th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

All the major players participating in Saturday’s (Friday in America) “UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Rockhold” extravaganza will be hitting the podium today in Australia.

Stream today’s pre-fight press conference live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Michael Bisping (pictured), Luke Rockhold, Ross Pearson and Al Iaquinta are expected to attend the presser.

The UFC Fight Pass stream begins live at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the press conference:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS