Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Bisping’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 7th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster Fight Night 55

“UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Bisping” goes down Saturday night (Friday in America) inside Allphones Arena in Sydney, Australia.

UFC Fight Pass streams the entire event live starting at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT. The main card begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A middleweight affair between archenemies Luke Rockhold and Michael Bisping serves as tonight’s featured attraction. Lightweights Ross Pearson and Al Iaquinta meet in the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Marcus Brimage Defeats Jumabieke Tuerxun via KO (head kick) at 2:58 in the 1stRound

Daniel Kelly Defeats Luke Zachrich via Submission (kimura) at 4:27 in the 1stRound

Chris Clements Defeats Vik Grujic via TKO (punches) at 3:06 in the 1stRound

Louis Smolka Defeats Richie Vaculik via TKO (strikes) at 0:18 in the 3rdRound

Sam Alvey Defeats Dylan Andrews via KO (punches) at 2:16 in the 1stRound

Anthony Perosh Defeats Guto Inocente via Submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:46 in the 1stRound

Jake Matthews Defeats Vagner Rocha via Submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:52 in the 2ndRound

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Soa Palelei Defeats Walt Harris via TKO (strikes) at 4:49 in the 2ndRound

Robert Whittaker Defeats Clint Hester via TKO (punches) at 2:43 in the 2ndRound

Al Iaquinta Defeats Ross Pearson via TKO (strikes) at 1:39 in the 2ndRound

Luke Rockhold Defeats Michael Bisping via Submission (guillotine choke) at 0:57 in the 2ndRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS