Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Dollaway’ Bout Order Finalized

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 15th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Lyoto Machida

FORTY SIX – the number of UFC events held in 2014, and that’s not including UFC 176’s “postponement.” The octagon wraps this year up Saturday with a freebie fight card inside Jose Correa Arena in Barueri, Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Former light heavyweight champion Lyoto Machida (pictured) meets C.B. Dollaway in a middleweight affair in the show’s featured tango. Former bantamweight champ Renan Barao battles Mitch Gagnon in the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass kicks things off by streaming the first two scraps live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything else from there.

The remaining prelims air at 7PM ET/4PM PT. The main card begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Jake Collier vs. Vitor Miranda

Tim Means vs. Marcio Alexandre

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Leandro Issa vs. Ulka Sasaki

Darren Elkins vs. Hacran Dias

Daniel Sarafian vs. Dan Miller

Igor Pokrajac vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Rony Jason vs. Tom Niinimaki

Erick Silva vs. Mike Rhodes

Rashid Magomedov vs. Elias Silverio

Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Patrick Cummins

Renan Barao vs. Mitch Gagnon

C.B. Dollaway vs. Lyoto Machida

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS