Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Dollaway’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 1PM ET/10AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 19th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Lyoto Machida

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Dollaway” take place today inside Jose Correa Arena in Barueri, Sao Paulo, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A middleweight tango between Lyoto Machida (pictured) and C.B. Dollaway headlines the gig. Former bantamweight champion Renan Barao meets Mitch Gagnon in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts the main card live tomorrow starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT).

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Jake Collier vs. Vitor Miranda

Tim Means vs. Marcio Alexandre

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Leandro Issa vs. Ulka Sasaki

Darren Elkins vs. Hacran Dias

Tom Niinimaki vs. Renato Moicano

Igor Pokrajac vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Antonio dos Santos Jr. vs. Daniel Sarafian

Erick Silva vs. Mike Rhodes

Rashid Magomedov vs. Elias Silverio

Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Patrick Cummins

Renan Barao vs. Mitch Gagnon

C.B. Dollaway vs. Lyoto Machida

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS