‘UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Dollaway’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 20th, 2014

The octagon’s 2014 finale goes down Saturday inside Jose Correa Arena in Barueri, Sao Paulo, Brazil. “UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Dollaway” showcases a middleweight tango between Lyoto Machida and CB Dollaway.

Former bantamweight champion Renan Barao and Mitch Gagnon meet in the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first two scraps live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything else from there.

The network airs the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The main card begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Vitor Miranda Defeats Jake Collier via KO (strikes) at 4:59 in the 1stRound

Tim Means Defeats Marcio Alexandre Jr. via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Leandro Issa Defeats Yuta Sasaki via Submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:13 in the 2ndRound

Hacran Dias Defeats Darren Elkins via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Renato Moicano Defeats Tom Niinimaki via Submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:30 in the 2ndRound

Rogerio de Lima Defeats Igor Pokrajac via TKO (punches) at 1:59 in the 1stRound

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Daniel Sarafian Defeats Antonio dos Santos Jr. via TKO (injury) at 1:01 in 2ndRound

Erick Silva Defeats Mike Rhodes via Technical Submission (arm-triangle choke) at 1:15 in the 1stRound

Rashid Magomedov Defeats Elias Silverio via TKO (punches) at 4:57 in the 3rdRound

Patrick Cummins Defeats Antonio Carlos Junior via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Renan Barao Defeats Mitch Gagnon via Submission (arm-triangle choke) at 3:53 in the 3rdRound

Lyoto Machida Defeats C.B. Dollaway via TKO (kick and punches) at 1:02 in the 1stRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!