Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Siver’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 17th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Conor McGregor

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Siver” take place today inside TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts. Stream Saturday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

Conor McGregor (pictured) looks to earn a crack at reigning UFC featherweight king Jose Aldo by beating Dennis Siver in the show’s featured attraction. Donald Cerrone makes a quick turnaround to face Benson Henderson for a third time in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcast the main card live at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Tateki Matsuda vs. Joby Sanchez

Matt Van Buren vs. Sean O’Connell

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Charles Rosa vs. Sean Soriano

Frankie Perez vs. Johnny Case

Patrick Holohan vs. Shane Howell

Zhang Lipeng vs. Chris Wade

Lorenz Larkin vs. John Howard

Cathal Pendred vs. Sean Spencer

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Gleison Tibau vs. Norman Parke

Uriah Hall vs. Ron Stallings

Benson Henderson vs. Donald Cerrone

Dennis Siver vs. Conor McGregor

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS