Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Bigfoot vs. Mir’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 1PM ET/10AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 21st, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Heavyweight Frank Mir

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Bigfoot vs. Mir” take place today inside Gigantinho Gymnasium in Porto Alegre, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

A heavyweight tango between former champion Frank Mir (pictured) and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva serves as the show’s featured contest. Lightweights Edson Barboza and Michael Johnson meet in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Saturday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Ivan Jorge vs. Josh Shockley

Cody Gibson vs. Douglas Silva

(Fox Sports 1 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Wendell Oliveira vs. T.J. Waldburger*

Mike De La Torre vs. Tiago Trator

Matt Dwyer vs. William Macario

Jessica Andrade vs. Marion Reneau

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Sean Strickland

Iuri Alcantara vs. Frankie Saenz

Rustam Khabilov vs. Adriano Martins

Sam Alvey vs. Cezar Ferreira

Edson Barboza vs. Michael Johnson

Frank Mir vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva

* – Waldburger passed out cutting weight and has been pulled from fight

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS