Picture
 

‘UFC 184: Rousey vs. Zingano’ Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
February 23rd, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Ronda Rousey

The UFC’s biggest mainstream star is back at it this weekend. Bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey (pictured) defends her crown against Cat Zingano Saturday at UFC 184.

They won’t be the only ladies putting in work inside the octagon. Holly Holm makes her UFC debut against Raquel Pennington in the card’s co-main attraction.

UFC Fight Pass kicks off the action by streaming the first two prelims live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Fox Sports 1 airs the remaining prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view broadcast begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM MPT.

Staples Center in Los Angeles, California hosts the gig.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Masio Fullen vs. Alexander Torres

James Krause vs. Valmir Lazaro

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Derrick Lewis vs. Ruan Potts

Dhiego Lima vs. Tim Means

Norifumi “Kid” Yamamoto vs. Roman Salazar

Mark Munoz vs. Roan Carneiro

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Tony Ferguson vs. Gleison Tibau

Alan Jouban vs. Richard Walsh

Josh Koscheck vs. Jake Ellenberger

Holly Holm vs. Raquel Pennington

Cat Zingano vs. Ronda Rousey (UFC bantamweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS