Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Maia vs. LaFlare’ Viewing Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 16th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Demian Maia

Didn’t get your MMA fix after watching the two big upsets at UFC 185? No worries, because the octagon comes storming back this Saturday in Brazil.

A welterweight clash between Demian Maia (pictured) and Ryan LaFlare headlines the gig. Josh Koscheck and Erick Silva collide in the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first two fights live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Fox Sports 1 handles everything else from there.

The remaining prelims begin at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The main card follows immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is the show’s official roster:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Fredy Serrano vs. Bentley Syler

Jorge de Oliveira vs. Christos Giagos

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Cain Carrizosa vs. Leonardo Mafra

Drew Dober vs. Leandro Silva

Katsunori Kikuno vs. Kevin Souza

Akbarh Arreola vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Andre Fili vs. Godofredo Pepey

Gilbert Burns vs. Alex Oliveira

Shayna Baszler vs. Amanda Nunes

Tony Martin vs. Leonardo Santos

Josh Koscheck vs. Erick Silva

Ryan LaFlare vs. Demian Maia

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS