Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Maia vs. LaFlare’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 3PM ET/Noon PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 20th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Demian Maia

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Maia vs. LaFlare” take place today inside Maracanazinho Gymnasium in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

Demian Maia (pictured) faces Ryan LaFlare in the show’s main event. Josh Koscheck meets Erick Silva in the co-featured attraction.

Fox Sports broadcasts the main card tomorrow live starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Fredy Serrano vs. Bentley Syler

Jorge de Oliveira vs. Christos Giagos

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Cain Carrizosa vs. Leonardo Mafra

Drew Dober vs. Leandro Silva

Katsunori Kikuno vs. Kevin Souza

Akbarh Arreola vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Andre Fili vs. Godofredo Pepey

Gilbert Burns vs. Alex Oliveira

Shayna Baszler vs. Amanda Nunes

Tony Martin vs. Leonardo Santos

Josh Koscheck vs. Erick Silva

Ryan LaFlare vs. Demian Maia

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS