Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas’ Complete Lineup and Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
March 30th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Chad Mendes

Well, at least the UFC is smart enough not to go head-up against the NCAA Final Four.

Saturday’s “UFC Fight Night 63” event inside Patriot Center in Fairfax, Virginia goes down bright and early in America. The preliminary bouts begin at 11AM ET/8AM PT, with the main card starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts the entire show.

A critical featherweight tilt between former top contender Chad Mendes (pictured) and Ricardo Lamas headlines the gig. Lightweights Al Iaquinta and Jorge Masvidal serve as the co-main attraction.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Fox Sports 1 11AM ET/8AM PT)

Justin Jones vs. Ron Stallings

Shamil Abdurahimov vs. Timothy Johnson

Gray Maynard vs. Alexander Yakovlev

Liz Carmouche vs. Lauren Murphy

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 PM ET/10AM PT)

Diego Ferreira vs. Dustin Poirier

Robbie Peralta vs. Clay Guida

Julianna Pena vs. Milana Dudieva

Michael Chiesa vs. Mitch Clarke

Al Iaquinta vs. Jorge Masvidal

Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS