Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at Noon ET/9AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 3rd, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Chad Mendes

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas” take place today inside Patriot Center in Fairfax, Virginia. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at Noon ET/9AM PT.

A pivotal featherweight tilt between former top contenders Chad Mendes (pictured) and Ricardo Lamas headlines the gig. Lightweights Al Iaquinta and Jorge Masvidal serve as the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts the main card live at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Fox Sports 1 11AM ET/8AM PT)

Justin Jones vs. Ron Stallings

Shamil Abdurahimov vs. Timothy Johnson

Gray Maynard vs. Alexander Yakovlev

Liz Carmouche vs. Lauren Murphy

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1PM ET/10AM PT)

Diego Ferreira vs. Dustin Poirier

Robbie Peralta vs. Clay Guida

Julianna Pena vs. Milana Dudieva

Michael Chiesa vs. Mitch Clarke

Al Iaquinta vs. Jorge Masvidal

Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS