Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Cro Cop vs. Gonzaga II’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 10AM ET/7AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 10th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Mirko Cro Cop Filipovic

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Cro Cop vs. Gonzaga II” take place today inside Krakow Arena in Krakow, Lesser, Poland. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

A heavyweight tango between Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic (pictured) and Gabriel Gonzaga headlines Saturday’s show. Jimi Manuwa meets Jan Blachowicz in the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s UFC Fight Pass stream begins live at 11:45 AM ET/8:45AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 11:45 AM ET/8:45AM PT)

Rocky Lee vs. Taylor Lapilus

Marcin Bandel vs. Stevie Ray

Aleksandra Albu vs. Izabela Badurek

Daniel Omielanczuk vs. Anthony Hamilton

Yaotzin Meza vs. Damian Stasiak

Mickael Lebout vs. Sergio Moraes

Bartosz Fabinski vs. Garreth McLellan

Seth Baczynski vs. Leon Edwards

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 3PM ET/Noon PT)

Joanne Calderwood vs. Maryna Moroz

Pawel Pawlak vs. Sheldon Westcott

Jimi Manuwa vs. Jan Blachowicz

Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic vs. Gabriel Gonzaga

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS