Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs. Hunt’ Bout Order Set

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 4th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Stipe Miocic

Now that Mayweather vs. Pacquiao is officially a thing of the past, let’s look ahead to some real combat sports action! Eh…

After a brief hiatus, the UFC returns to action this Saturday inside Adelaide Entertainment Centre in South Australia.

A heavyweight bout between Stipe Miocic (pictured) and Mark Hunt headlines the gig.

UFC Fight Pass streams the entire event live starting at 7:45PM PET/4:45PM PT. The main card begins at 11PM ET/8PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:45PM PET/4:45PM PT)

Ben Nguyen vs. Alptekin Ozkilic

Vik Grujic vs. Brendan O’Reilly

Alex Chambers vs. Kailin Curran

Dylan Andrews vs. Bradley Scott

Bec Rawlings vs. Seohee Ham

Sam Alvey vs. Daniel Kelly

Hatsu Hioki vs. Daniel Hooker

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 11PM ET/8PM PT)

Jake Matthews vs. James Vick

Anthony Perosh vs. Sean O’Connell

Robert Whittaker vs. Brad Tavares

Stipe Miocic vs. Mark Hunt

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS