Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs. Hunt’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 9th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPosterFightNight65

“UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs. Hunt” takes place Saturday night inside Adelaide Entertainment Centre in South Australia. UFC Fight Pass streams the entire card live starting at 7:45PM PET/4:45PM PT.

The main card begins at 11PM ET/8PM PT.

A heavyweight scrap between Mark Hunt and Stipe Miocic headlines the festivities. Middleweights Robert Whittaker and Brad Tavares serve as the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:45PM PET/4:45PM PT)

Ben Nguyen Defeats Alptekin Ozkilic via TKO (strikes) at 4:59 in the 1stRound

Brendan O’Reilly Defeats Vik Grujic via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Alex Chambers Defeats Kailin Curran via submission (armbar) at 3:15 in the 3rdRound

Bec Rawlings Defeats Lisa Ellis via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:09 in the 1stRound

Sam Alvey Defeats Daniel Kelly via TKO (punches) at 0:49 in the 1stRound

Kyle Noke Defeats Jonavin Webb by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)

Daniel Hooker Defeats Hatsu Hioki via knockout (kick and punches) – at 4:13 in the 2ndRound

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 11PM ET/8PM PT)

James Vick defeats Jake Matthews via submission (guillotine choke) at 4:53 in the 1stRound

Sean O’Connell Defeats Anthony Perosh via TKO (punches) at 0:56 in he 1stRound

Robert Whittaker Defeats Brad Tavares via KO (punches) at 0:44 in the 1stRound

Stipe Miocic Defeats Mark Hunt via TKO (punches) at 2:47 in the 5thRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS