Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs. Hunt’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 9:30PM ET/6:30PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 8th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Mark Hunt

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs. Hunt” take place today inside Adelaide Entertainment Centre in South Australia. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 9:30PM ET/6:30PM PT.

UFC Fight Pass streams the entire card live starting at 7:45PM PET/4:45PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:45PM PET/4:45PM PT)

Ben Nguyen vs. Alptekin Ozkilic

Vik Grujic vs. Brendan O’Reilly

Alex Chambers vs. Kailin Curran

Dylan Andrews vs. Bradley Scott

Bec Rawlings vs. Seohee Ham

Sam Alvey vs. Daniel Kelly

Hatsu Hioki vs. Daniel Hooker0

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 11PM ET/8PM PT)

Jake Matthews vs. James Vick

Anthony Perosh vs. Sean O’Connell

Robert Whittaker vs. Brad Tavares

Stipe Miocic vs. Mark Hunt

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS