Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs. Hunt’ Live Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 8th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Stipe Miocic

All the fighters slated to participate in tomorrow night’s “UFC Fight Night: Miocic vs. Hunt” event tipped the scale Friday inside Adelaide Entertainment Centre in South Australia.

Please click HERE if you would like to stream today’s weight competition.

Former heavyweight top contender Mark Hunt battles Stipe Miocic in the show’s featured tango. A middleweight affair between Robert Whittaker and Brad Tavares serves as the co-main event.

Here are the official results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:45PM PET/4:45PM PT)

Ben Nguyen (126) vs. Alptekin Ozkilic (126)

Vik Grujic (170) vs. Brendan O’Reilly (170)

Alex Chambers (115) vs. Kailin Curran (116)

Dylan Andrews (185) vs. Brad Scott (185)

Lisa Ellis (115) vs. Bec Rawlings (115)

Sam Alvey (185) vs. Daniel Kelly (186)

Kyle Noke (170) vs. Jonavin Webb (170)

Hatsu Hioki (146) vs. Daniel Hooker (145)

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 11PM ET/8PM PT)

Jake Matthews (155) vs. James Vick (156)

Sean O’Connell (205) vs. Anthony Perosh (205)

Brad Tavares (184) vs. Robert Whittaker (185)

Mark Hunt (266) vs. Stipe Miocic (243)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS