Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber’ Viewing Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 11th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Urijah Faber

The UFC’s long-awaited debut in the Philippines goes down this Saturday inside SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay. If you want to watch the show live in America, you’d better set your alarm because it starts bright and early.

UFC Fight Pass streams the card’s first two fights live beginning at 7AM ET/4AM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything else from there.

The remaining prelims air at 8AM ET/5AM PT, with the main card starting immediately after at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

A featherweight “super-fight” between Urijah Faber and Frankie Edgar headlines the gig. Gegard Mousasi and Costas Philippou serve as the co-main event.

Here is the show’s official roster:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7AM ET/4AM PT)

Yao Zhikui vs. Nolan Ticman

Royston Wee vs. Ning Guangyou

(Fox Sports 1 8AM ET/5AM PT)

Roldan Sangcha-an vs. Jon Delos Reyes

Li Jingliang vs. Dhiego Lima

Zhang Lipeng vs. Kajan Johnson

Tae Hyun Bang vs. John Tuck

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10AM ET/7AM PT)

Mark Eddiva vs. Levan Makashvili

Phillipe Nover vs. Yui Chul Nam

Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Neil Magny

Mark Munoz vs. Luke Barnatt

Gegard Mousasi vs. Costas Philippou

Urijah Faber vs. Frankie Edgar

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS