Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 7AM ET/4AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 15th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Urijah Faber

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber” take place today inside SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7AM ET/4AM PT.

Urijah Faber (pictured) and Frankie Edgar headline the festivities. A middleweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Costas Philippou serves as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s Fox Sports 1 broadcast begins live at 8AM ET/5AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7AM ET/4AM PT)

Yao Zhikui vs. Nolan Ticman

Royston Wee vs. Ning Guangyou

(Fox Sports 1 8AM ET/5AM PT)

Roldan Sangcha-an vs. Jon Delos Reyes

Li Jingliang vs. Dhiego Lima

Zhang Lipeng vs. Kajan Johnson

Tae Hyun Bang vs. John Tuck

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10AM ET/7AM PT)

Mark Eddiva vs. Levan Makashvili

Phillipe Nover vs. Yui Chul Nam

Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Neil Magny

Mark Munoz vs. Luke Barnatt

Gegard Mousasi vs. Costas Philippou

Urijah Faber vs. Frankie Edgar

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS