Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber’ Live Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 15th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Frankie Edgar

All the fighters slated to participate in tomorrow night’s “UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber” event tipped the scale Friday inside SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines.

Please click HERE if you would like to stream today’s weight competition.

Frankie Edgar (pictured) and Urijah Faber meet in Saturday’s featured attraction. A middleweight affair between Gegard Mousasi and Costas Philippou is the co-main event.

Here are the official results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7AM ET/4AM PT)

Nolan Ticman (126) vs. Zhuikui Yao (125)

Jon Delos Reyes (125) vs. Roldan Sangcha-an (126)

(Fox Sports 1 8AM ET/5AM PT)

Ning Guangyou (135) vs. Royston Wee (137)*

Li Jingliang (171) vs. Dhiego Lima (170)

Kajan Johnson (155) vs. Lipeng Zhang (155)

Tae Hyun Bang (156) vs. Jon Tuck (156)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10AM ET/7AM PT)

Mark Eddiva (145) vs. Levan Makashvili (145)

Yui Chul Nam (146) vs. Phillipe Nover (145)

Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Neil Magny (171)

Luke Barnatt (185) vs. Mark Munoz (186)

Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Costas Philippou (186)

Frankie Edgar (146) vs. Urijah Faber (146)

* – Wee docked 20 percent of purse for missing weight

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS