Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Boetsch vs. Henderson’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 5PM ET/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 5th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dan Henderson

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. Boetsch” take place today inside Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, Louisiana. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A middleweight bout between Dan Henderson (pictured) and Tim Boetsch headlines the festivities. Heavyweights Matt Mitrione and Ben Rothwell battle in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 will broadcast the main card live at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Leonardo Morales vs. Jose Quinonez

Ricardo Abreu vs. Jake Collier

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Justin Edwards vs. Joe Proctor

Christos Giagos vs. Chris Wade

Omari Akhmedov vs. Brian Ebersole

Derrick Lewis vs. Shawn Jordan

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Alex Caceres vs. Francisco Rivera

Anthony Birchak vs. Joe Soto

Brian Ortega vs. Thiago Tavares

Dustin Poirier vs. Yancy Medeiros

Matt Mitrione vs. Ben Rothwell

Tim Boetsch vs. Dan Henderson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS