Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 10AM ET/7AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 19th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Joanna Jedrzejczyk

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne” take place today inside O2 World in Berlin, Germany. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

Joanna Jedrzejczyk (pictured) breaks in her flyweight title against Jessica Penne in the show’s featured attraction. Veterans Tatsuya Kawajiri and Dennis Siver battle in the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s UFC Fight Pass stream begins live in America at 12PM ET/9AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 12PM ET/9AM PT)

Taylor Lapilus vs. Yuta Sasaki

Piotr Hallmann vs. Magomed Mustafaev

Scott Askham vs. Antonio dos Santos Jr.

Niklas Backstrom vs. Noad Lahat

Alan Omer vs. Arnold Allen

Alan Patrick vs. Mairbek Taisumov

Makwan Amirkhani vs. Masio Fullen

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 3PM ET/Noon PT)

Nick Hein vs. Lukasz Sajewski

Steven Kennedy vs. Peter Sobotta

Tatsuya Kawajiri vs. Dennis Siver

Jessica Penne vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk (UFC strawweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS