Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Mir vs. Duffee’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 14th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Todd Duffee

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Mir vs. Duffee” take place today inside Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, California. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A heavyweight scrap between Todd Duffee and Frank Mir headlines Wednesday’s show. Tony Ferguson and Josh Thomson meet in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 airs the main cared live tomorrow starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Andrew Craig vs. Lyman Good

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Kevin Casey

Igor Araujo vs. Sean Strickland

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Masanori Kanehara vs. Rani Yahya

Manny Gamburyan vs. Scott Jorgensen

Jessica Andrade vs. Sarah Moras

Yaotzin Meza vs. Sam Sicilia

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Matt Dwyer vs. Alan Jouban

Kevin Lee vs. James Moontasri

Holly Holm vs. Marion Reneau

Tony Ferguson vs. Josh Thomson

Todd Duffee vs. Frank Mir

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS