Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Mir vs. Duffee’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 15th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPosterFightNight71

“UFC Fight Night: Mir vs. Duffee” goes down Wednesday inside Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, California. UFC Fight Pass streams the first three scraps live at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 handles everything else from there. The remaining prelims air at 8PM ET/5PM PT, while the main card starts at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Former heavyweight champion Frank Mir meets Todd Duffee in tonight’s featured attraction. Lightweights Tony Ferguson and Josh Thomson collide int he co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Lyman Good Defeats Andrew Craig via TKO (punches) at 3:37 in the 2ndRound

Kevin Casey Defeats Ildemar Alcantara via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Sean Strickland Defeats Igor Araujo via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Rani Yahya Defeats Masanori Kanehara via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Jessica Andrade Defeats Sarah Moras via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Sam Sicilia Defeats Yaotzin Meza via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Alan Jouban Defeats Matt Dwyer via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Kevin Lee Defeats James Moontasri via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:56 in the 1stRound

Manny Gamburyan Defeats Scott Jorgensen via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Holly Holm Defeats Marion Reneau via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 29-28)

Tony Ferguson Defeats Josh Thomson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Frank Mir Defeats Todd Duffee via KO (punch) at 1:13 in the 1stRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS