Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites’ Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 17th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Michael Bisping

All the fighters slated to participate in tomorrow night’s “UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites” event tipped the scale Friday inside SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland.

A middleweight scrap between Michael Bisping and Thales Leites serves as Saturday’s main event. Lightweights Evan Dunham and Ross Pearson battle in the co-featured attraction.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts the main card tomorrow live at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

Here are the official results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card

(UFC Fight Pass 10AM ET/7AM PT)

Chris de la Rocha (245) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (242)

Marcus Brimage (136) vs. Jimmie Rivera (135)

Fox Sports 1 (11AM ET/8AM PT)

Paul Redmond (145) vs. Robert Whiteford (146)

Mickael Lebout (155) vs. Teemu Packalen (155)

Ilir Latifi (206) vs. Hans Stringer (205)

Paddy Holohan (126) vs. Vaughan Lee (126)

Main Card:

Fox Sports 1 (1PM ET/10AM PT)

Leonardo Mafra (155) vs. Stevie Ray (155)

Leon Edwards (169) vs. Pawel Pawlak (170)

Joanne Calderwood (115) vs. Cortney Casey (114)

Joseph Duffy (155) vs. Ivan Jorge (154)

Evan Dunham (156) vs. Ross Pearson (155)

Michael Bisping (185) vs. Thales Leites (185)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS