Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 18th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPosterFightNight72

“UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites” takes place Saturday inside SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland. UFC Fight Pass streams the first two fights live starting at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

Fox Sports 1 handles everything else from there. The remaining prelims begin at 11AM ET/8AM PT. The main card airs immediately after at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

A middleweight bout between Michael Bisping and Thales Leites serves as the show’s featured attraction. Lightweights Evan Dunham and Ross Pearson collide in the co-main event.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 10AM ET/7AM PT)

Daniel Omielanczuk Defeats Chris de la Rocha via TKO (punches) at 0:48 in the 1stRound

Jimmie Rivera Defeats Marcus Briamge via TKO (punches) at 1:29 in the 1stRound

Fox Sports 1 (11AM ET/8AM PT)

Robert Whiteford Defeats Paul Redmond via TKO (punches) at 3:04 in the 1stRound

Mickael Lebout Defeats Teemu Packalen via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Ilir Latifi Defeats Hans Stringer via knockout (punches) at 0:56 in the 1stRound

Paddy Holohan Defeats Vaughan Lee via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Main Card:

Fox Sports 1 (1PM ET/10AM PT)

Stevie Ray Defeats Leonardo Mafra via TKO (punches) at 2:30 in the 1stRound

Leon Edwards Defeats Pawel Pawlak via uannimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Joanne Calderwood Defeats Cortney Casey via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

Joseph Duffy Defeats Ivan Jorge via submission (triangle choke) at 3:05 in the 1stRound

Evan Dunham Defeats Ross Pearson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Michael Bisping Defeats Thales Leites via split decision (47-48, 49-46, 48-47)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS