Picture
 

Bellator 144: Halsey vs. Carvalho

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 18th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Bellator MMA Logo

Bellator 144: Halsey vs. Carvalho
When: October 23rd, 2015
Where: Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut
How: Spike TV
Who:

Preliminary Card:

(5thRound.com 6:45PM ET/3:45PM PT)

Marius Enache vs. Pete Rogers

Sam Watford vs. T.J. Hepburn

Jeremie Holloway vs. Matt Secor

Kevin Haley vs. Mike Zichelle

Ilya Kotau vs. Kemran Lachinov

Keenan Raymond vs. Damien Trites

Billy Giovanella vs. Brandon Polcare

Kin Moy vs. Walter Smith-Cotito

Matt Bessette vs. Kevin Roddy

Main Card:

(Spike 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Isao Kobayashi vs. Goiti Yamauchi

Charlie Ontiveros vs. Michael Page

Dennis Olson vs. Brennan Ward

Brandon Halsey vs. Rafael Carvalho (for vacant Bellator middleweight title)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS