Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Oliveira’ Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 22nd, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Max Hollaway

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Oliveira ” take place today inside SaskTel Centre in Saskatoon, Canada. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

A featherweight affair between Max Hollaway (pictured) and Charles Oliveira headlines the festivities. Welterweights Neil Magny and Erick Silva serves as the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Misha Cirkunov (205) vs. Daniel Jolly (204)

Shane Campbell (155) vs. Elias Silverio (154.5)

(FOX Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Chris Beal (126) vs. Chris Kelades (125.5)

Nikita Krylov (205.5) vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima (205)

Felipe Arantes (135.5) vs. Yves Jabouin (135.5)

Frankie Perez (155.5) vs. Sam Stout (155)

Main Card:

(FOX Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Valerie Letourneau (116) vs. Maryna Moroz (115)

Olivier Aubin-Mercier (155) vs. Tony Sims (155.5)

Chad Laprise (155.5) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (155.5)

Josh Burkman (170) vs. Patrick Cote (170)

Neil Magny (170.5) vs. Erick Silva (171)

Max Holloway (145) vs. Charles Oliveira (145.5)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS