Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 79: Henderson vs. Masvidal’ Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 27th, 2015
Share on Facebook3Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Benson Henderson

All the fighters slated to compete in Saturday’s “UFC Fight Night 79: Henderson vs. Masvidal” event tipped the scale today in Olympic Park Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea.

A welterweight affair between Benson Henderson (pictured) and Jorge Masvidal headlines the festivities. Fellow welterweights Dong Hyun Kim and Dominic Waters serves as the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass streams the entire card live in America, so you better wake up bright and early if you want to catch the action. The preliminary card starts at 5AM ET/2AM PT. The main card begins at 8AM ET/5AM PT.

Here are the official results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 5AM ET/2AM PT)

“Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim (170) vs. Dominique Steele (171)

Marco Beltran (136) vs. Ning Guangyou (134)

Fredy Serrano (125) vs. Yao Zhikui (126)

Cortney Casey (116) vs. Seo Hee Ham (115)

Tae Hyun Bang (156) vs. Leo Kuntz (156)

Yui Chul Nam (146) vs. Mike De La Torre (146)

Jake Collier (185) vs. Dongi Yang (186)

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 8AM ET/5AM PT)

Doo Ho Choi (146) vs. Sam Sicilia (146)

Yoshihiro Akiyama (170) vs. Alberto Mina (171)

Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs. Dominic Waters (170)

Benson Henderson (170) vs. Jorge Masvidal (170)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS