Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX 17: Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 18th, 2015
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Donald Cerrone

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FOX 17: Dos Anjos vs. Cerrone” take place today inside Amway Center in Orlando, Florida. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

Donald Cerrone (pictured) challenges lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos for his crown in the show’s featured contest. The long-awaited heavyweight shootout between former champ Junior Dos Santos and Alistair Overeem serves as the co-main event.

FOX broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Here are the fighters who will be tipping the scale later today:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 3:45PM ET/12:45PM PT)

Luiz Henrique vs. Francis Ngannou

Hayder Hassan vs. Vicente Luque

Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman

Jim Alers vs. Cole Miller

Danny Castillo vs. Nik Lentz

(Fox Sports 1 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Tamdan McCrory vs. Josh Samman

Sarah Kaufman vs. Germaine de Randamie

C.B. Dollaway vs. Nate Marquardt

Myles Jury vs. Charles Oliveira

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Randa Markos vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz

Nate Diaz vs. Michael Johnson

Alistair Overeem vs. Junior dos Santos

Donald Cerrone vs. Rafael Dos Anjos (UFC lightweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS