Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 81: Dillashaw vs. Cruz’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 16th, 2016
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dominick Cruz

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 81: Dillashaw vs. Cruz” take place today inside Wang Theatre in Boston, Massachusetts. Stream Saturday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

Former UFC bantamweight champion Dominick Cruz (pictured) looks to reclaim the throne he never lost, but was stripped of, by challenging champ TJ Dillashaw in the show’s featured contest. Lightweights Anthony Pettis and Eddie Alvarez battle in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live staring at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Francimar Barroso vs. Elvis Mutapcic

Rob Font vs. Joey Gomez

Augusto Mendes vs. Charles Rosa

Ilir Latifi vs. Sean O’Connell

Daron Cruickshank vs. Paul Felder

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Maximo Blanco vs. Luke Sanders

Tim Boetsch vs. Ed Herman

Mehdi Baghdad vs. Chris Wade

Ben Saunders vs. Patrick Cote

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Ross Pearson vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Travis Browne vs. Matt Mitrione

Eddie Alvarez vs. Anthony Pettis

Dominick Cruz vs. TJ Dillashaw (UFC bantamweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS