Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 82: Cerrone vs. Oliveira’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 20th, 2016
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Donald Cerrone

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 82: Cerrone vs. Oliveira” take place today inside Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

It will be “Cowboy” vs. “Cowboy” when Donald Cerrone makes his UFC welterweight debut by taking on Alex Oliveira in the show’s featured tango. Derek Brunson and Roan Carneiro serve as the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT)

Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Anthony Hamilton

Lauren Murphy vs. Kelly Faszholz

Ashlee Evans-Smith vs. Marion Reneau

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Nathan Coy vs. Jonavin Webb

Oluwale Bamgbose vs. Daniel Sarafian

Leonardo Augusto Guimaraes vs. Anthony Smith

Alex Garcia vs. Sean Strickland

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Shane Campbell vs. James Krausev

Chris Camozzi vs. Joe Riggs

Dennis Bermudez vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri

Cody Garbrandt vs. Augusto Tanquinho

Derek Brunson vs. Roan Carneiro

Donald Cerrone vs. Alex Oliveira

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS