Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 86: Rothwell vs. Dos Santos’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 11:30AM ET

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 9th, 2016
Share on Facebook2Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Heavyweight Ben Rothwell

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 86: Rothwell vs. Dos Santos” take place today inside Zagreb Arena in Zagreb, Croatia. Stream Saturday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A heavyweight shootout between white hot Ben Rothwell (pictured) and former champion Junior dos Santos headlines the gig. Fellow 265-pounders Gabriel Gonzaga and Derrick Lewis serve as the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live starting at Noon ET/9AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Saturday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 10:30AM ET/7:30AM PT)

Alessio Di Chirico vs. Bojan Velickovic

Cyril Asker vs. Jared Cannonier

Lucas Martins vs. Robert Whiteford

(Fox Sports 1 Noon ET/9AM PT)

Filip Pejic vs. Damian Stasiak

Ian Entwistle vs. Alejandro Perez

Damir Hadzovic vs. Mairbek Taisumov

Zak Cummings vs. Nicolas Dalby

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 Noon ET/9AM PT)

Maryna Moroz vs. Cristina Stanciu

Jan Blachowicz vs. Igor Pokrajac

Timothy Johnson vs. Marcin Tybura

Curtis Blaydes vs. Francis Ngannou

Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Derrick Lewis

Junior Dos Santos vs. Ben Rothwell

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS