Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX 19: Evans vs. Teixeira’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 15th, 2016
Share on Facebook2Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Glover Teixeira

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FOX 19: Evans vs. Teixeira” take place today inside Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A light heavyweight title between Glover Teixeira and former champion Rashad Evans headlines the gig. Khabib Nurmagomedov, who was originally slated to fight Tony Ferguson in the show’s featured contest, now meets Darrell Horcher in a 160-pound catchweight after Ferguson withdrew with fluid in his lungs.

FOX broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Omari Akhmedov vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos

Drew Dober vs. Islam Makhachev

Cezar Ferreira vs. Caio Magalhaes

Randy Brown vs. Michael Graves

(Fox Sports 1 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Bethe Correia vs. Raquel Pennington

Court McGee vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio

John Dodson vs. Manny Gamburyan

Michael Chiesa vs. Beneil Dariush

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Hacran Dias vs. Cub Swanson

Rose Namajunas vs. Tecia Torres

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Darrell Horcher

Rashad Evans vs. Glover Teixeira

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS