Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 87: Overeem vs. Arlovski’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 7th, 2016
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Alistair Overeem

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 87: Overeem vs. Arlovski” take place today inside  Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands. Stream Saturday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at .

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A heavyweight scrap between Alistair Overeem (pictured) and Andrei Arlovski headlines Sunday’s show. Fellow 265-pounders Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva and Stefan Struve serve as the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live in America starting at live at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Saturday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 10:30AM ET/7:30AM PT)

Willie Gates vs. Ulka Sasaki

Leon Edwards vs. Dominic Waters

Neil Seery vs. Kyoji Horiguchi

(Fox Sports 1 Noon ET/9AM PT)

Yan Cabral vs. Reza Madadi

Jon Tuck vs. Josh Emmett

Magnus Cedenblad vs. Garreth McLellan

Rashid Magomedov vs. Chris Wade

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 2PM ET/11AM PT)

Heather Jo Clark vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz

Francimar Barroso vs. Nikita Krylov

Anna Elmose vs. Germaine de Randamie

Gunnar Nelson vs. Albert Tumenov

Antonio Silva vs. Stefan Struve

Andrei Arlovski vs. Alistair Overeem

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS