Picture
 

‘Bellator 154: Davis vs. King Mo’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 8PM ET/5PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 13th, 2016
Share on Facebook3Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Bellator Phil Davis

The official weigh-ins for “Bellator 154: Davis vs. King Mo” take place Friday inside SAP Center in San Jose, California. Stream the event live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

A light heavyweight tango with former UFC star Phil Davis (pictured) and Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal headlines the gig.

Stream tomorrow’s preliminary card live right here starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. Spike TV broadcasts the main card at 8PM ET/PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the weigh-ins:

Here are the athletes who will be tipping the scales later tonight?:

Preliminary Card:

(5thRound.com 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Alvin Cacdac vs. Darren Uyenoyama

James Chapman vs. Sean Tucker

Brandon Hester vs. Nick Pica

Victor Jones vs. Anthony Taylor

Danasabe Mohammed vs. Martin Sano

Steve Gruber vs. Josh Paiva

Doyle Childs vs. Sam Spengler

Stephanie Frausto vs. Jamielene Nievara

Jorge Acosta vs. Joshua Hardwick

Jeremiah Labiano vs. Josh San Diego

Thomas Diagne vs. Mark Dickman

Main Card:

(Spike TV 8PM ET/PT)

Saad Awad vs. Evangelista Santos

Andre Fialho vs. Rick Reger

Adam Piccolotti vs. Ray Wood

Phil Davis vs. Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS