Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 88: Almeida vs. Garbrandt’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 28th, 2016
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Thomas Almeida

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 88: Almeida vs. Garbrandt” take place today inside Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. Stream Saturday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

Fast-rising Thomas Almeida (pictured) battles Cody Garbrandt in Saturday’s featured attraction. Former bantamweight champion Renan Barao faces Jeremy Stephens in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:
Who:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Chris DeLaRocha vs. Adam Milstead

Bryan Caraway vs. Aljamain Sterling

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Erik Koch vs. Joe Proctor

Jake Collier vs. Alberto Pereira Uda

Jessica Eye vs. Sara McMann

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Josh Burkman vs. Paul Felder

Lorenz Larkin vs. Jorge Masvidal

Chris Camozzi vs. Vitor Miranda

Tarec Saffiedine vs. Rick Story

Renan Barao vs. Jeremy Stephens

Thomas Almeida vs. Cody Garbrandt

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS