Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 89: MacDonald vs. Thompson’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 5PM ET/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 17th, 2016
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Rory MacDonald

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 89: MacDonald vs. Thompson” take place today inside The Arena at TD Place in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A pivotal welterweight shootout between former top contender Rory MacDonald (pictured) and Stephen Thompson serves as Saturday night’s main event. Donald Cerrone and Patrick Cote collide in the co-featured attraction.

Fox Sports 1 broadcast tomorrow’s main card live starting at 10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:45PM ET/3:45PM PT)

Ali Bagautinov vs. Geane Herrera

Colby Covington vs. Alex Garcia

Randa Markos vs. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger

Sam Alvey vs. Elias Theodorou

(Fox Sports 2 8:30PM ET/5:30PM PT)

Chris Beal vs. Joe Soto

Tamdan McCrory vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Misha Cirkunov vs. Ion Cutelaba

Jason Saggo vs. Leandro Silva

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT)

Valerie Letourneau vs. Joanne Calderwood

Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Thibault Gouti

Steve Bosse vs. Sean O’Connell

Donald Cerrone vs. Patrick Cote

Rory MacDonald vs. Stephen Thompson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS