Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 90: Dos Anjos vs. Alvarez’ Live Weigh-Ins Video At 7PM ET/4PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 6th, 2016
Share on Facebook1Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Rafael Dos Anjos

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 90: Dos Anjos vs. Alvarez” take place today inside Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

Lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos (pictured) defends his throne against former Bellator champ Eddie Alvarez in the show’s featured attraction. Heavyweights Roy Nelson and Derrick Lewis serve as the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass streams Thursday’s entire event live starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. The main card begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Alvaro Herrera vs. Vicente Luque

Marco Beltran vs. Reginaldo Vieira

Gilbert Burns vs. Lukasz Sajewski

Felipe Arantes Jerrod vs. Jarrod Sanders

Russell Doane vs. Pedro Munhoz

Anthony Birchak vs. Dileno Lopes

Mehdi Baghdad vs. John Makdessi

Alberto Mina vs. Mike Pyle

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Mitch Clarke vs. Joseph Duffy

Alan Jouban vs. Belal Muhammad

Roy Nelson vs. Derrick Lewis

Eddie Alvarez vs. Rafael Dos Anjos (UFC lightweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS