Picture
 

UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker vs. Dodson

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 2nd, 2016
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster Fight Night

UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker vs. Dodson
When: October 1st, 2016
Where: Moda Center in Portland, Oregon
How: Fox Sports 1
Who:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:15PM ET/4:15PM PT)

Kelly Faszholz vs. Ketlen Vieira

Cody East vs. Curtis Blaydes

Johnathan Wilson vs. Ion Cutelaba

Nate Marquardt vs. Tamdan McCrory

(Fox Sports 2 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Keita Nakamura vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos

Walk Harris vs. Shamil Abdurakhimov

Andre Fili vs. Hacran Dias

Joachim Christensen vs. Luis Henrique da Silva

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 11PM ET/8PM PT)

Brandon Moreno vs. Louis Smolka

Josh Berkman vs. Bobby Green

Will Brooks vs. Alex Oliveira

John Lineker vs. John Dodson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS