Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 92: Rodriguez vs. Caceres’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 6th, 2016
Share on Facebook2Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPosterFightNight92

“UFC Fight Night 92: Rodriguez vs. Caceres” takes place Saturday night inside Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah. UFC Fight Pass streams the first two fights live starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 handles everything else from there. The remaining prelims air at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The main card starts immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

A featherweight affair between Yair Rodriguez and Alex Caceres headlines the gig. Fellow 145-pounders Dennis Bermudez and Rony Jason serve as the co-main attraction.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Justin Ledet Defeats Chase Sherman via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Cub Swanson Defeats Tatsuya Kawajiri via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

eruto Ishihara Defeats Horacio Gutierrez via TKO (punches) at 2:32 in the 1stRound

David Teymur Defeats Jason Novelli via TKO (punches) at 1:25 in the 2ndRound

Marcin Tybura Defeats Viktor Pesta via KO (high kick) at 0:53 in the 2ndRound

Court McGee Defeats Dominique Steele via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Maryna Moroz Defeats Danielle Taylor via split decision (29-28, 30-27, 28-29)

Trevor Smith Defeats Joseph Gigliotti via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Santiago Ponzinibbio Defeats Zak Cummings via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Thales Leites Defeats Chris Camozzi via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:58 in the 3rdRound

Dennis Bermudez Defeats Rony Jason via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-27)

Yair Rodriguez Defeats Alex Caceres via split decision (46-49, 48-47, 48-47)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS