Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 3rd, 2016
Share on Facebook3Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFCPosterFightNight93ArlovskiBarnett

Rise and shine, it’s time for some MMA action. “UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett” goes down Saturday inside Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany.

UFC Fight Pass streams the entire event live starting at 11:45AM ET/8:45AM PT. The main card begins at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

A heavyweight scrap between former champions Andrei Arlovski and Josh Barnett headlines the gig. Light heavyweights Alexander Gustafsson and Jan Blachowicz serve as the co-main event.

Here are the official results from today’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 11:45AM ET/8:45AM PT)

Rustam Khabilov Defeats Leandro Silva via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

Jack Hermansson Defeats Scott Askham via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Christian Colombo vs. Jarjis Danho declared a majority draw (29-27, 28-28, 28-28)

Taylor Lapilus Defeats Leandro Issa via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Ashlee Evans-Smith Defeats Veronica Macedo via TKO (elbows) at 2:46 in the 3rdRound

Peter Sobotta Defeats Nicolas Dalby via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 3PM ET/Noon PT)

Jessin Ayari Defeats Jim Wallhead via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Nick Hein Defeats Tae Hyun Bang via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-28, 30-27)

Ryan Bader Defeats Ilir Latifi via knockout (knee) at 2:06 in the 2ndRound

Alexander Gustafsson Defeats Jan Blachowicz via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Josh Barnett Defeats Andrei Arlovski vai submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:53 in the 3rdRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS