Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 99: Hall vs. Mousasi II’ Live Weigh-In Results And Video

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 18th, 2016
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

ufcuriahhall

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night 99: Hall vs. Mousasi II” are in the books.

The UFC once again conducted an early weigh-ins for this historic event, so all of the fighters’ official weights have already been registered. However, you can watch the ceremonial weigh-ins live right here starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

A middleweight rematch between Uriah Hall and Gegard Mousasi headlines tomorrow’s show. Ross Pearson and Steven Ray serve as the co-main event.

SSE Arena Belfast in Belfast, Northern Ireland serves as host. UFC Fight Pass streams the entire card live in America starting at 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the weight contest:

Here are the official weigh-in results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT)

Abdul Razak Alhassan (170) vs. Charlie Ward (169)

Brett Johns (136) vs. Kwan Ho Kwak (136)

Milana Dudieva (135) vs. Marion Reneau (135)

Zak Cummings (172.8)* vs. Alexander Yakovlev (171)

Mark Godbeer (238) vs. Justin Ledet (240)

Amanda Cooper (116) vs. Anna Elmose (116)

Kevin Lee (155) vs. Magomed Mustafaev (156)

Ali Bagautinov (126) vs. Kyoji Horiguchi (125)

Magnus Cedenblad (185) vs. Jack Marshman (184)

Ian McCall ()# vs. Neil Seery (126)

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Teruto Ishihara (146) vs. Artem Lobov (144)

Timothy Johnson (264) vs. Alexander Volkov (249)

Ross Pearson (156) vs. Steven Ray (155)

Uriah Hall (185) vs. Gegard Mousasi (184)

* – Cummings fined 20 percent of purse, which goes to Yakovlev, for missing weight

# – McCall did not weigh in due to illness; fight with Seery canceled

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS