Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night 104: Korean Zombie vs. Bermudez’ Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 3rd, 2017
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Dennis Bermudez

The official “UFC Fight Night 104: Korean Zombie vs. Bermudez” weigh-ins took place early Friday morning in Houston.

The UFC once again conducted an early weigh-ins for this event, so all of the fighters’ official weights have already been registered.

Bec Rawlings was the only fighter to miss her mark on the scale. The strawweight came in 1.5 pounds too heavy for her bout with Tecia Torres, who will be awarded 20 percent of Rawlings’ purse for the blunder.

A featherweight bout between Dennis Bermudez (pictured) and Chan Sung Jung headlines Saturday’s fights. Alexa Grasso and Felice Herrig meet in the co-main event.

Toyota Center in Houston hosts tomorrow’s festivities. Fox Sports 1 broadcast the main card live starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here are the official weigh-in results:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Daniel Jolly (204.5) vs. Khalil Rountree (205)

Alex Morono (170) vs. Niko Price (170.5)

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Bec Rawlings (117.5)* vs. Tecia Torres (115.5)

Ricardo Lucas Ramos (135) vs. Michinori Tanaka (135)

Chris Gruetzemacher (145) vs. Chas Skelly (146)

Curtis Blaydes (264.5) vs. Adam Milstead (233.5)

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM PET/7PM PT)

Jessica Andrade (115.5) vs. Angela Hill (116)

Marcel Fortuna (210.5) vs. Anthony Hamilton (258.5)

Volkan Oezdemir (206) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (205)

Abel Trujillo (156) vs. James Vick (155.5)

Alexa Grasso (116) vs. Felice Herrig (115.5)

Dennis Bermudez (145.5) vs. Chan Sung Jung (145.5)

* Rawlings forfeits 20 percent of her purse to Torres for missing weight

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS